Congratulations go to the following players who have all been selected to attend the Regional Performance Centre during the summer.

Sean Cave

Tom Greening

Cameron Robey

John Taylor

Ciaran Cahill

Jamie Franklin

Dylan Gordon

George Minion

John Moores

Matt Tolley

Tom Hurst

Dom Bennett,

Ben Clague

George Collier

Harri Johnson Evans

Nat Partridge

Harry Smith

Ben Hurst

James Casha

Alex Cox

Joe Darby

Tom farr

Joel Mitchell

Alex Robey

George Selby


In addition, Oscar Dale, Euan Duncan, Sam Gerrard and Robert Taylor have been invited to attend Midlands Elite Coaching (JRPC taster sessions) for promising U13s



Categories: Uncategorized